Team

Mag. Tanja Kogler

Assistenz

Telefon: +43 463 51 52 44-41

E-Mail: kogler@klhd.at 

Maria Kropiunig

Rechnungswesen | Controlling

Telefon: +43 463 51 52 44-24

E-Mail: kropiunig@klhd.at 

Jessica Pircer

Assistenz

Telefon: +43 463 51 52 44-43

E-Mail: pircer@klhd.at 

Mag. René Ratz

Investment Manager

Telefon: +43 463 51 52 44-23

E-Mail: rene.ratz@vlh.co.at 

Ulla Rohringer

Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 463 51 52 44-44

E-Mail: rohringer@klhd.at 

Michael Russling, MAS

Leiter Rechnungswesen | Controlling

Telefon: +43 463 51 52 44-42

E-Mail: russling@klhd.at 

Mag. Hans Schönegger

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Telefon: +43 463 51 52 44-20

E-Mail: schoenegger@klhd.at 

Mag. Ulrich Zafoschnig

Vorstand

Telefon: +43 463 51 52 44-21

E-Mail: zafoschnig@klhd.at 

Mag. (FH) Herbert Zankl

Prokurist

Telefon: +43 463 51 52 44-22

E-Mail: zankl@klhd.at